Love at first sight. ♥

Hi everyone, you can call me Sarang/Love. And I am pleased to meet all of you. ^_^

Ang ikwekwento ko sa inyo is about me, who started to love Kpop…

I started to like Kpop the first time I saw Dongho and Alexander. Yes, sila yung unang-unang crush ko. U-kiss. I will never forget.

Image result for Dongho(photo credit to the rightful owner)

Shin Dongho, he’s so charming. Angel-like. He’s the bunso/maknae of U-kiss. Dongho, who is born on June 29, 1994. He attended middle school in Seoul Yonggang Middle School and graduated from Hanlim Performing Arts School. He became a trainee for NH Media and was chosen as one of the potential members for an upcoming boyband.Dongho joined U-KISS in 2008, and appeared in reality shows such as Idol Maknae Rebellion, Raising Idol, and Sonyeon Sonyeo Gayo Baekseo. His first acting role was a middle-school student in Villain and Widow, and performed in the MBC drama Royal Family. He voiced the lead character in a 3-D animation movie, Hong Gil Dong 2084 (2011). Along with co-U-KISS member Yeo Hoonmin he was cast for a TV-movie series, Holy Land (2012). He was the lead in Don’t Cry Mommy. Actually, Don’t Cry Mommy is my favorite movie that Dongho ever did. He’s so cool. I love it.

Image result for alexander eusebio(photo credit to the rightful owner)

Alexander Lee Eusebio, I love his smile, his eyes. He’s so handsome. Xander born on July 29, 1988 in Hong Kong, he is a Hong Kong singer, rapper, actor and television host mostly active in South Korea. He is a former member of the South Korean boy band U-KISS. He made his solo debut with released single “I Just” on December 13, 2011.

On February 23, 2011, NH Media confirmed and released a statement that Alexander and his bandmate KiBum had left from the group. This was the saddest day for me. 😦 and on October 16, 2013, NH media announced that Dongho left U-KISS. This is the saddest part of being a kpop fan, when your beloved idol left their group. But I do understand that they have their own reasons as to why they need to left their group. I’m still supporting them in any possible way that I can.

Image result for dongho son(photo credit to the rightful owner)

On November 28, 2015, Dongho got married to his non-celebrity wife at Seoul’s Patio Nine. On July 9, 2016 pictures were released of his newborn son named Asher Shin with his wife. Reports say that the baby was born at the end of June. I am very happy for Dongho. Now he’s with his beloved wife with their son Asher.

Image result for dongho and alexander

I will support them and cheer for them. I’m very happy to know that they were doing well with their own careers. I hope one day we’ll meet.


Leave a Reply

